There’s no need for an introduction.  The new Fresh Radio is here and it is hosted by Elijah Blake this month.  Enjoy this mix to the fullest.



1) Elijah Blake Intro
2) Elijah Blake ft Rick Ross “Sing For Me”
3) Rick Ross ft K Michelle “If They Knew”
4) Audrey Rose ft Troy Ave “That Love”
5) Tinashe “Watch Me Work”
6) Elijah Blake Break
7) Fergie ft YG “L.A. Love” (Remix)
8) Lyrica Anderson ft Wiz Khalifa “Sex You Up”
9) Wash ft French Montana “Can’t Trust Thots”
10) Chris Brown “Time For Love”
11) Mary J Blige “Right Now”
12) Elijah Blake Break
13) Elijah Blake ft J Cole “Vendetta”
14) Chris Brown & Trey Songz “Studio” (Remix)
15) Teyana Taylor ft Chris Brown “Do Not Disturb”
16) Adrian Marcel “Spending That Night Alone”
17) DJ Khaled ft Usher, Rick Ross, Fabolous “Hold You Down” (Remix)
18) Elijah Blake Break
19) Elijah Blake “Come Away”
20) Goapele ft Eric Benet “My Love”
21) Lion Babe ft Childish Gambino “Jump Hi”
22) Eric Bellinger ft TeeFlii, Pleasure P “Valet”
23) B.O.B ft Trey Songz “Not For Long”
24) Elihah Blake “Black Whiskey”
25) Elijah Blake Break
26) Rae Sremmurd “No Type”
27) Janine & The Mixtape ft Pusha T “Hold Me”
28) Elijah Blake “Strange Fruit”
29) Elijah Blake Outro