RoJo’s album, 1021, is coming soon and, to get us prepared by freeleasing a compilation of great remixes and covers from some of her favorite artists.  Paying homage to Aaliyah, Drake, and Ameriie, the Toronto singer hits all the notes that have contributed to her evolution as an artist.  Hosted by Kitty Cash, this nearly thirty-minute set just flows and is very easy to enjoy no matter the mood you’re in.

Oh yeah; the album release date is October 21 (as if you hadn’t figured that out already).

Note:  The downloads for Jordan’s SoundCloud account has maxed out, so click the link below the player to get your copy.

Mega Button


01. Intro w/ Poppa Jordan

02. Queen Of The Fall

03. Seen

04. R&B Princess From The Eastside of Toronto

05. I Just Died

06. I Can Love You

07. Feels Like

08. All Over Again

09. Do They Ever

10. Worst Behavior

11. 4 Page Letter

12. Lowkey (Remix) Ft. JMSN