It’s that time again; DJ Chris Styles is giving us another hour of hits and up-and-comers.  Hosted by Mack Wilds this time, there is almost too much heat here for the August weather.  Featuring tracks by Beyoncé, Nicki Minaj, and Sia, this freebie is more than worth the time it takes to download it.


01. Mack Wilds Intro
02. Usher ft Nicki Minaj  – She Came to Give It to You
03. Trevor Jackson ft Kirko Bangz – Me Likey
04. Cris Cab – Liar Liar
05. Mack Wilds Break
06. Mack Wilds ft Pusha T – My Crib (Remix)
07. Trey Songz ft Nicki Minaj – Touchin, Lovin
08. Brave – Ooh (Luv Ya)
09. Sia – Chandelier (Plastic Plates Remix)
10. Mack Wilds Break
11. Adrian Marcel ft Sage The Gemini – 2am
12. DJ Carisma ft Tory Lanez, Eric Bellinger, Mishon – Anyway
13. Rayven Justice – Hit Or Nah
14. Gabi Wilson – Something to Prove
15. Mack Wilds Break
16. Mack Wilds – Magic
17. Mack Wilds – nEXt (Remix)
18. Elle Varner ft A$AP Ferg – Don’t Wanna Dance
19. Beyonce ft Nicki Minaj – Flawless (Remix)
20. Jessie J ft Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj – Bang Bang
21. Mack Wilds Break
22. Trey Songz ft Mila J – Disrespectful
23. Partynextdoor ft Drake – Recognize
24. Mishon – No Flex Zone (Chris Styles Freestyle)
25. August Alsina ft Nicki Minaj – No Love
26. Jasmine V ft Kendrick Lamar – That’s Me Right There
27. Mack Wilds Outro