Led by the 80s-souding I Feel You, Reboot is just a love letter to the likes of Depeche Mode, Gloria Estefan, The Jets, Babyface, Al Jarreau, Grandmaster Flash, and Midnight Star.  All the songs were produced and written by the various member with them also taking the instrumentation lead this time around.  This takes the group into new territory while maintaining their consistent retro concept catalogue.

Head over to jpopasia for the lyrics.  We’ll add Talk (the physical album-only track) as soon as it becomes available (around August 11).